ndiana Code Membership Category:	Descriptor/Type of Member	Appointee:	
<u> </u>	, , , , ,		
33-38-9.5-4(a)(2)	Elected Prosecuting Attorney or the designee	Ted Adams	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(6)	Chief Probation Officer or designee	Jennifer Acton	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(5)	Director of the County's Community Corrections program or designee	Mallory Rockwell	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(3)	Director of local community mental health center or designee	Martha Bowman	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(8)	President of the County Fiscal Body defined in IC 36-1-2-6 or designee	Gary Huett	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(1)	Public Defender practicing within the County appointed by local PD Board	Codi Morrison	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(7)	President of the County Executive as defined in IC 36-1-2-5 or designee	Jerry Pittman	
33-38-9.5-4(a)(4)	County Sheriff or designee	Brad Stogsdill	
C 33-38-9.5-4(a)(9)(A)	Circuit Court Judge	Mary Wertz	
osition Added by Vote 12/16/21	Veteran Service Officer	Chris Snell	
osition Added by Vote 07/11/22	Nashville Chief of Police	Heather Burris	
hair: Mallory Rockwell (1/1/2023)			
ice Chair: Jennifer Acton (1/1/2023)			
ecretary: Brenda Rodgers (09/09/2021)	*Appointed by the Chair		
The members of a local or regional advisor	y council shall annually elect one (1) member as chair and one (1) member as vice chair		
At this time, HEA 1068 offers no guidance	as to terms of service for designated members		